ReBlogging ‘Introducing Mr. Sweet’ – Link Below

“We must pursue what’s in front of us, not what we can’t have or what we have lost. We must grasp what we can reach and hold on, fast.” ― Maggie O’Farrell, This Must Be the Place We met 13 days ago.  We are both amazed how it feels more like 13 months or years.  I have […]

Introducing Mr. Sweet

About Yernasia Quorelios

Writer, Philosopher, Pseudo Psyche, Ascension Assistant, WordSmith, Reader
This entry was posted in Relationship Insights. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Responses to ReBlogging ‘Introducing Mr. Sweet’ – Link Below

  1. Yernasia Quorelios says:

    💎 – Diamond Hard – 💎

    💎 Personally I Have Quit the practice of “pursuing” EveryOne; it has become Self-Evident To Me what I Seek Seeks Me…ergo, ALL I Have To Do is Stay Still until The Options ARE Offered; then I CHOOSE!!! and DECIDE!!! Subsequently Getting To Work EveryBody

    💎 – Diamond Hard – 💎

    …💎💎💎…

    Like

Leave a comment