ReBlogging ‘Did You Know – Bread Crumbs’ – Link Below

Did you know that making your own bread crumbs is as simple as saving your leftover bread, even the heels? Make your own bread crumbs for use as crunchy casserole toppings, in meatloaf or whatever you use breadcrumbs for. Save your stale or leftover bread in a freezer bag and freeze. When you have enough, […]

Did You Know – Bread Crumbs

About Yernasia Quorelios

Writer, Philosopher, Pseudo Psyche, Ascension Assistant, WordSmith, Reader
This entry was posted in Relationship Insights. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ReBlogging ‘Did You Know – Bread Crumbs’ – Link Below

    • Yernasia Quorelios says:

      💜 YOU!!! ARE Most Welcome 🙏🏿 🤗 ☺️ 😊 🙌 😀 🙏🏿 SupaSoulSis

      …💛💚💙…

      Like

  1. nad says:

    When I initially commented I clicked thhe “Notify me when new comments are added” chehkbox and now eeach time a comment is aded I gget fourr e-mails
    with thee ame comment. Is thhere anny wayy yyou caan rejove me from that service?
    Thank a lot!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yernasia Quorelios says:

    💜 Only YOU!!! can do that; by disabling “Notify me…”

    …💛💚💙…

    Like

Leave a comment