ReBlogging ‘Broccoli Cheese Soup (No Broth)’ – Link Below

ve never met someone who doesn’t like broccoli cheese soup. Most people say they love it! Just the combination of a vegetable with cheese is already enticing. Cheesy goodness! This recipe has no broth. I have seen many recipes that add broth to thin their soup. I personally don’t like adding it and I don’t mind if my soup thickens up a bit. However, I have not found that to be a problem with this recipe.

Broccoli Cheese Soup (No Broth)

About Yernasia Quorelios

Writer, Philosopher, Pseudo Psyche, Ascension Assistant, WordSmith, Reader
This entry was posted in Relationship Insights. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ReBlogging ‘Broccoli Cheese Soup (No Broth)’ – Link Below

  1. Niyathy says:

    Thought sharing this fact would make the soup taste better dear Sir. In Sri Lanka we mostly choose soup when some one is recovering from high fever, cold, cough or any illness. We see it as a nutritional booster. So we try to add vegetables which are high in fibre and vitamins with chicken chunks if they prefer. We never add cheese in a soup as it makes the meal heavy and hard to digest specially when recovering from I’ll health. Here you are using 8oz of cheese which is 2 cups is not the one I would go for in a soup. Not agreeable, dear Sir? Still want cheese in your soup?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment