Relationships Matter -Life Paths

ON TRUE TRANSFORMATION AND REDISCOVERING THE PURITY OF OUR CHILDLIKE STATE

◇ My Diamond Hard Experience and Instinct Suggests that there ARE Two Ways to Approach the Living of 3DLife; these ARE:

♧ 1. Wants + Demands = Highs and Lows 😔

♡ 2. Hope + Desire = Acceptance and Pleasant Surprises 😀

◇ Do You CHOOSE!!! 1 or 2 EveryOne; Balance, 2 or InStability, 1 or, perhaps, a combination of both 🤔 ?

…♧◇♤♡…

ON SHADES OF GREY

I Don’t Really Like People very much EveryOne; the Abscence of a Vagina in My 3DLife (which I Love a Great Deal (Pun Intended) BTW (By The Way)), a ‘Flea in My Ear’, is Most Welcome in My 3DLife 🙄 …I Have Totally Figured it Out 🤓 ; because Masturbation doesn’t have Hair Growing on My Hands or Damn Me to Hell (Unlike Paedophilia Priests 😠 ) I Understand that Ladies ARE Only Good for Three Things:

♡ Soulful Connection
♡ Psychological Synchronicity (especially when in PERCEIVED CONFLICT!!! 🤔 )
♡ Sexual Compatibility

…now I Accept that this a Short, Simple yet Complex Checklist; yet it is a Short List unlike My Exes Reams and Reams and Reams et al of Their Conditions, especially for Separation and Divorce, while Claiming to Love Me Totally and UnConditionally 😆😅😄😃😂😁😀😉😊

…♡♡♡…

ON TLA

♧ DAT – Diversity Acceptance Tolerance
◇ TAP – THINK!!! Analyse Process
♤ PAT – Passion Aptitude Temperance

…and, of course, PPS (Peace Patience Solitude); it’s Crystal Clear Clarity that I Suggest stay In STEP (Serenity Tranquility Equilibria Placidity) and PAT YourSelf on The Back when NoOne Else Seems to Be Doing So…

…♡♡♡…

ON HAIKU

♡ Sanity and Sensory

To me it makes perfect sense
I’m unable to explain the sense
I slowly make sense of the sense

♡ Articulation

Makes sense to me
Making sense of it all
May make sense to you too

♡ Resolving

Shared sensibilities
Let’s Wait ‘n’ see
Compromise or Agree-To-Disagree

…◇◇◇…

About Yernasia Quorelios

Writer, Philosopher, Pseudo Psyche, Ascension Assistant, WordSmith, Reader
This entry was posted in Relationship Insights. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment