Relationships Matter – The OSI (Organised Spirituality Industry )

ON THE OSI (ORGANISED SPIRITUALITY INDUSTRY)

♡ I Am An ArchAngel of Authenticity & Honesty; My Experience & Belief is that:

This is Well Worth a Look; Enjoy!!!:

“Women For One – Facebook Group
Wed 15/04/2015 18:00

I hereby declare that I am a not a spiritualist. I do not ascribe to the New Age spiritual movement.

I’m simply a soulful and grounded human being with a heart and a yearning to understand myself, this universe, this world, and the people who inhabit it.

I don’t need an organized belief system that engages in judgment, hierarchy, or especially the notion that throwing “love” and detaching from personal circumstances will heal the world.

I will no longer apologize for not understanding spiritualists who live in a broken reality and feel that through their “specialness,” they can save it.

Read Kelly’s full blog over here: http://womenforone.com/renouncing-spirituality-a-proclamation-by-kelly-mcnelis/

…this is My Kinda Language; the Language of Our Own Personal Truths…

♡ We ALL, Eventually, Rediscover Our Own Personal Truths, These Are My Own Personal Truths, I Hope Your Path to Rediscovering Your Own Personal Truths is Less Painful than Mine Has Been; it’s a Pleasure to Serve, Stay Strong & Serene…I Am Therefore I THINK!!! I Am; We Are One Who Are Many rather than Many Who Are One

…♡♡♡…

About Yernasia Quorelios

Writer, Philosopher, Pseudo Psyche, Ascension Assistant, WordSmith, Reader
This entry was posted in Relationship Insights. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment