ReBlogging ‘When Feeling Hyperaware is a Good Thing’ – Link Below

Just Be YOU!!! The Only Important Approval is of YOURSELF!!! YOURS!!!…Approving of Others IS NONE OF YOUR!!! Business Unless They Make It YOUR!!! Business by Asking

When I’m working on personal change, as I assess myself and the world around me, a lot of things start happening. I’m hyperaware of people behaving the way I’m trying to change. I see it everywhere. In fact, I can’t not see it! So, I get a little irritated by their poor choices. Then, I […]

When Feeling Hyperaware is a Good Thing

About Yernasia Quorelios

Writer, Philosopher, Pseudo Psyche, Ascension Assistant, WordSmith, Reader
This entry was posted in Relationship Insights. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ReBlogging ‘When Feeling Hyperaware is a Good Thing’ – Link Below

  1. Just Teri says:

    Thanks for supporting my blog Yernasia❣️

    Absolutely love the quotes – perfect affirmations and inspiring authenticity (which you know is my passion 😉)
    I’m saving the quotes for my inspiration folder ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yernasia Quorelios says:

      💜 YOU!!! ARE Most Welcome SupaSoulSis and Thank YOU!!! for YOUR!!! Kind, Supportive Words; it’s a Pleasure to Share and Serve, Stay Strong and Serene, We ARE One who ARE Many rather than Many who ARE One

      …💛💚💙…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment