ReBlogging ‘Roasted Balsamic Baby Bella Mushrooms’ – Link Below

I was gifted these Baby Bella Mushrooms so I thought I would cook them a different way, in the oven! This was my first time cooking mushrooms in the oven and I was very pleased with the results. I tossed the mushrooms in balsamic vinegar, soy sauce, garlic and red pepper flakes (optional) then I […]

Roasted Balsamic Baby Bella Mushrooms

About Yernasia Quorelios

Writer, Philosopher, Pseudo Psyche, Ascension Assistant, WordSmith, Reader
This entry was posted in Relationship Insights. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to ReBlogging ‘Roasted Balsamic Baby Bella Mushrooms’ – Link Below

  1. Thank you for reblogging my post! πŸ’•

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yernasia Quorelios says:

      πŸ’œ YOU!!! ARE Most Welcome; it’s a Pleasure to Share and Serve, Stay Strong and Serene

      …πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™…

      Like

  2. This sounds good! I will share with the blogger as well! 🌞

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment